Economic Development Committee

Meetings are held monthly, on the third Thursday, at 7:00pm in the Conference Room in Borough Hall.

2020 Committee Members

Chairman, Shari Hulitt

Vice Chairman, Barry Owen

Secretary, Marcie Geyer

Lisa Morgey
Ed Andres
Jeff Sanders

Patrick Bradley

Gwyn Glass

Mike Lentz

​Emily Matthias

Frank Trosky

Council Liaison:  Paul Blass 

The Welcome Committee to welcome new Pitman Businesses
Mayor Michael Razze            856-589-3522

EDC Chairwoman Shari Hulitt   856-628-5902

Chamber President Patrick Bradley -

​For available commercial properties and information on starting a business in pitman visit

​​Get to know the Committee Members
Click below on the members to read their Bio's

Shari Hulitt

Jeff Sanders

Ed Andres

​Lisa Morgey