Updated January 2016

Members of the Pitman Governing Body do not maintain offices in Borough Hall, so therefore do not have business phones or voice mailboxes.  Interested parties may contact them directly through their Borough emails below, or may call the Borough Administrator at 856-589-3522 for assistance.


Mayor Russell C. Johnson, III

Republican

Term Expires 12/31/2019

Email: Russ.Johnson@Pitman.Org



Councilman James Pierpont

Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
Email: James.Pierpont@Pitman.Org
Liaison: Public Property, Memorabilia Committee, Chamber of Commerce, Green Team
Alternate Liaison: Construction Office, Combined Planning & Zoning Board, Board of Health, Library Board, Green Team



Councilman Michael Razze, Jr.

Republican

Term Expires  12/31/2019

Email: Michael.Razze@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Parks & Recreation, Environmental Commission, Public Events, Board of Education

Alternate Liaison: Public Works, Chamber of Commerce,




Council President Paul Blass

Democrat

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Email: Paul.Blass@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Public Works, Historic Preservation, Memorabilia Committee, Green Team

Alternate Liaison: Finance & Audit, Personnel, Welfare, Clean Communities Coordinator, Municipal Alliance




Councilman Matthew Weng

Democrat

Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Email: Matthew.Weng@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Construction Office, Board of Health, Combined Planning & Zoning Board, Clean Communities Coordinator

Alternate Liaison: Historic Preservation, Environmental Commission




Councilwoman Amy Rudley

Democrat

Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Email: Amy.Rudley@Pitman.org

Liaison: Public Safety, Public Safety Committee, Office of Emergency Management, Board of Fire Engineers, Local Emergency Planning Committee, Economic Development Committee

Alternate Liaison: Public Property & Grove, Parks & Recreation, Public Events, Memorabilia Committee


Councilman Kevin Austin

Republican

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Email: Kevin.Austin@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Finance & Audit, Personnel, Welfare Office, Library Board of Trustees, Municipal Alliance

Alternate Liaison: Public Safety, Office of Emergency Management & Fire, Board of Fire Engineers, Local Emergency Planning Committee, Economic Development Committee