Updated January 2016

Members of the Pitman Governing Body do not maintain offices in Borough Hall, so therefore do not have business phones or voice mail boxes.  Interested parties may contact them directly through their Borough emails below, or may call the Borough Administrator at 856-589-3522 for assistance.


Mayor Russell C. Johnson, III

Republican

Term Expires 12/31/2019

Email: Russ.Johnson@Pitman.Org



Council President James Pierpont

Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
Email: James.Pierpont@Pitman.Org
Liaison: Public Works, Chamber of Commerce, Green Team
Alternate Liaison: Construction Office, Combined Planning & Zoning Board, Board of Health, Library Board



Councilman Michael Razze, Jr.

Republican

Term Expires  12/31/2019

Email: Michael.Razze@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Parks & Recreation, Environmental Commission, Public Events, Board of Education

Alternate Liaison: Public Works, Chamber of Commerce, Green Team




Councilman Paul Blass

Democrat

Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Email: Paul.Blass@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Historic Preservation, Memorabilia Committee, Friends of the Grove, Public Property & Grove

Alternate Liaison: Finance & Audit, Personnel, Welfare, Clean Communities Coordinator, Municipal Alliance




Councilwoman Debra Higbee

Democrat

Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Email: Debra.Higbee@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Finance and Audit, Personnel, Welfare, Board of Health, Municipal Alliance, Clean Communities Coordinator

Alternate Liaison: Parks & Recreation, Environmental Commission




Councilwoman Amy Rudley

Democrat

Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Email: Amy.Rudley@Pitman.org

Liaison: Public Safety, Public Safety Committee, Office of Emergency Management Board of Fire Engineers Local Emergency Planning Committee, Economic Development Committee

Alternate Liaison: Public Property & Grove, Historic Preservation, Memorabilia Committee, Friends of the Grove


Councilman Kevin Austin

Republican

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Email: Kevin.Austin@Pitman.Org

Liaison: Construction Office, Combined Planning & Zoning Board, Board of Health

Alternate Liaison: Public Safety, Office of Emergency Management Board of Fire Engineers Local Emergency Planning Committee, Economic Development Committee