Memorabilia Committee

Member     Jane McCausland, Chairperson

Member     Tom Wilk

Member     Laura Blass

Member     Marshall Genter

Member     Michele LaPlante

Member     Debra Higbee, Secretary

Council Liaison  Paul Blass

Alternate Council Liaison​   Amy Rudley

Associate Members     Lynne Williams, Bruce Higbee, Vanessa James, John Leach

2018 Meetings - All meetings are held at 7pm at the Pitman Historical Museum located at 71 Circle Avenue.

January 9 - Reorganization and regular meeting

February - work days, no meeting

March 13

April 3

May 1

June 6

July and August - NO MEETINGS

September 4

October 9

November 7

December 4