Planning & Zoning Meeting Dates
Meets on the 3rd Monday at 7pm in Council Chambers.

Except in January and February meetings are on the 3rd Tuesday at 7pm.

Planning & Zoning Board Coordinator

Sue Weaver


Phone # 856-589-2433

Fax #     856-589-0259

Approved Planning & Zoning Board Minutes

Board Members


Class IV Member:      Chairman Nicholas Aspras

Class II Member:       Tom Slenkamp

Class IV Member:     

Class I Member:        Patti Kelley

Class IV Member:      Ron Fijalkowski

Class IV Member:      Bruce Lowden

Class IV Member:      Henry Ryder

Class IV Member:      Councilman Kevin Austin

Class IV Member:      Vice-Chairwoman Barbara Stech

Alternate Members

Alternate #1:             Barry Owen

Alternate #2:             Chuck Romick

Alternate #3:             Frank Franchi

Alternate #4:             Louis Wilson