Borough of Pitman, NJ

Economic Development Committee

Meetings are held monthly, on the third Thursday, at 7:00pm in the Conference Room in Borough Hall.

2023 Committee Members

  •  Barry Owen, Chairman
  •  Jason Blackmore, Vice Chairman
  • Mike Lentz, Secretary
  • Jeff Sanders
  • Ed Andres
  • Eileen Salmon
  • Mike Jurkiewicz
  • Stacey Myers
  • Layne Foulk
  • Maria Riegel
  • Sean McGough
Council Liaison:  Vince Kelly

Small Business Development Center "No Cost" resources available to assist in the expansion of your business.
   Speaker - Bob Palumbo
Regional Director 
        NJSBDC at Rutgers University - Camden
   Monday, Oct. 30, 7pm, Borough Hall

To reach the Welcome Committee click the link below

Grow your business in Pitman!


Mayor Michael Razze           

Chamber President Jenny Mazzola

EDC 2023 - Copy