Borough of Pitman, NJ

Historic Commission

Meets the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers.  All are welcome.

Historic Commission Guidelines

Historic Preservation Commission Members

  • Walt Madison
  • Keryl Hausmann
  • Rachel Corma 
  • Justin Burns
  • Chris Valianti
  • Debra Higbee
  • Josh Hitchner 
  • Michael Sulpizio 
  • Paul Blass
         Council Representative - Robert Uyehara
         Council Alternate - Vince Kelly

Historic District Application