Borough of Pitman, NJ

Mayor & Council


Click here for Council Meeting Minutes

Members of the Pitman Governing Body do not maintain offices in Borough Hall, so therefore do not have business phones or voice mailboxes.  Interested parties may contact them directly through their Borough emails below, or may call the Borough Administrator at 856-589-3522 for assistance.

Mayor Michael L. Razze, Jr.
Republican
Term Expires 12/31/2027
Email: michael.razze@pitman.org

Council President John Fitzpatrick
Republican
Term Expires: 12/31/2025
Email: john.fitzpatrick@pitman.org
Liaison: Sustainable Pitman, Combined Planning & Zoning Board,  Construction Office, Board of Health
Alternate Liaison:  Miss Pitman Pageant Committee, Public Events, Economic Development, Finance & Audit Personnel

Councilman Robert Uyehara
Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
Email: robert.uyehara@pitman.org
Liaison: Environmental Commission, Public Property, Memorabilia Committee, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee

Councilman Adam Mazzola
Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
Email: adam.mazzola@pitman.org
Liaison: Finance and Audit, Personnel, Board of Education, Municipal Alliance
Alternate Liaison:  Public Works, Library Board, Senior Outreach, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Councilwoman Courtney Milward
Republican
Term Expires: 12/31/2024
Email: courtney.milward@pitman.org
Liaison: Senior Outreach, Miss Pitman Pageant Committee, Public Events, Local Emergency Planning Committee, Public Safety Committee, Public Safety Office, Office of Emergency Management & Fire, Board of Fire Engineers
Alternate Liaison: Board of Education, Chamber of Commerce, Municipal Alliance, Sustainable Pitman

Vacant

Term Expires  12/31/2024
Email: 
Liaison:  Historic Preservation, Public Works, Economic Development Committee
Alternate Liaison:  Public Safety Office, Office of Emergency Management & Fire, Board of Fire Engineers, Local Emergency Planning Committee, Public Safety Committee, Parks & Recreation, Public Property, Memorabilia Committee, Environmental Commission

Councilperson Vanessa James
Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2025
Email: vanessa.james@pitman.org
Liaison: Parks & Recreation, Library Board, Chamber of Commerce, 
Alternate Liaison: Construction Office, Board of Health, Combined Planning & Zoning Board, Historic Preservation