Borough of Pitman, NJ

Mayor & Council


Click here for Council Meeting Minutes

Members of the Pitman Governing Body do not maintain offices in Borough Hall, so therefore do not have business phones or voice mailboxes.  Interested parties may contact them directly through their Borough emails below, or may call the Borough Administrator at 856-589-3522 for assistance.

Mayor Michael L. Razze, Jr.
RepublicanTerm Expires 12/31/2023
Email: Michael.Razze@Pitman.Org

Council President Paul Blass
Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Email: Paul.Blass@Pitman.Org
Liaison: Public Works, Economic Development, Historic Preservation, Sustainable Pitman
Alternate Liaison: Finance & Audit, Personnel, Welfare Office, Clean Communities Coordinator, Chamber of Commerce

Councilman Matthew Weng
Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2023
Email: Matthew.Weng@Pitman.Org
Liaison: Public Safety Office, Office of Emergency Management and Fire, Public Safety Committee, Board of Fire Engineers, Local Emergency Planning Committee
Alternate Liaison:  Construction Office, Board of Health, Combined Planning & Zoning Board, Environmental Commission, Sustainable Pitman  

Councilwoman Amy Rudley
Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Email: Amy.Rudley@Pitman.org
Liaison: Public Property, Environmental Commission, Senior Outreach, Memorabilia Committee
Alternate Liaison: Public Safety Office, Emergency Management & Fire, Board of Fire Engineers, Local Emergency Planning, Public Safety Committee, Economic Development, Parks & Recreation

Councilwoman Vanessa James
DemocratTerm Expires: 12/31/2022
Email: Vanessa.James@Pitman.org
Liaison: Parks & Recreation, Public Events, Library Board, Chamber of Commerce, Task Force on Diversity & Inclusion
Alternate Liaison: Public Property, Memorabilia Committee, Historic Preservation, Municipal Alliance

Councilman Adam Mazzola
Democrat
Term Expires: 12/31/2023
Email: Adam.Mazzola@Pitman.org
Liaison: Finance and Audit, Personnel, Clean Communities, Board of Education, Municipal Alliance, Welfare Office
Alternate Liaison:  Public Works, Chamber of Commerce

Councilman John Fitzpatrick
Republican
Term Expires  12/31/2022
Email: John.Fitzpatrick@Pitman.Org
Liaison:  Construction Office, Board of Health, Combined Planning & Zoning Board
Alternate Liaison:  Library Board, Public Events, Board of Education