Borough of Pitman, NJ

Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


Lauren Canna - Chairperson
Marla Newsom - Vice Chairperson
Alexandra Oasin - Secretary

Robert Phillip Anderson
Dawn Bell
Jacob Bernard
Michael Grillo
Lauren Raynore
Christina Rivera
Brandy Rosley
Robert Uyehara
Joe Warburton

Council Liasion - Councilwoman Vanessa James

task force report

Meetings are the 4th Thursday of the month in Borough Hall Council Chambers at 7 p.m.