Borough of Pitman, NJ

Recreation Commission

Recreation commission members 2024

  • Andy Fox  (Recreation Director)
  • Ryan Blass
  • Steven Snyder
  • Althea Sanders
  • Laurie Boyle
  • Jack Kostiuk
  • Chris Morris
  • Carl Scutt  (Alt 1)
  • Tim McIlvane
  • Paul Bially (Alt 2)

          Council Representative - Vanessa James
          Council Alternate - Vince Kelly

The Recreation Commission meets the first Thursday of every month.  Meetings are 6:30pm at Borough Hall in the conference room.